Starting something new.

Life changes and usually those changes cost money, so I’m starting to try to work online.  I’ve got  a website, YourIdealHomeandPatio.com but it takes time to get anywhere high enough in Google to be seen.  Check out my website though and if you like it follow the link to Facebook and like my page.

At first I’ll just be posting links but the more I learn the more types of work I’ll be able to access more ways to optimize my personal website here at WordPress.

About wendi888

use my nickname, Wendi. I'm no longer working, love my two white Poms, am married, look and feel in my 40's but I'm much older than that. Good food, wine, skin care and exercise are my secrets.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

